top of page

Core Committee

Chairman ICERT

Honorable Member World Human Rights Protection Commission

executive director education

Mrs. Simran Mehta

executive director finance & accounts

Dr.  Kathy Z. Sood


Honorable Member, The National Science Foundation

General Secretary ICERT

Clinical Psychologist (Education)

Cary Hopkins Ph.D.

general manager

L.H. Brian PHD

executive legal advisor

executive director public relations

executive director research & publication

Managing Committee

Executive Officer (Education)

Dr. J.M. Hassan

Executive Officer (Research)

Sandy Andre PhD

Executive Officer (Health)

Executive Officer (Social Welfare)

Dr. Ho Emily

Dr. S. Ganeshan

Executive Officer (Training)

 V. Montgomery R PhD

Executive officer (women cell)

Paula Hammond PhD

bottom of page