top of page

Editorial Board


Dr. Sandeep Kumar

General Secretary, International Council for Education Research and Training, Email:


Prof. (Dr.) Aruna Anchal

Dean and Head, Department of Education, Baba Mastnath University Rohtak Haryana India, Email:

Managing Editors

Dr. Ayotunde Atanda Falade

Senior Lecturer, Department of Educational Technology, University of Ilorin, Ilorin, Nigeria, Email:

Dr. Manisha Digambar Rao Asore

Head and Associate Professor, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Sub Campus- Osmanabad India, Email:

Associate Editors

Prof. Dr. Kosga Yagapparaj

Professor, Faculty of Business Management & Finance, Putra International College Malaysia/Trine University USA, Email:

Dr. Anita Goswami

Assistant Professor, School of Humanities and Social Sciences, IEC University Himachal Pradesh India, Email:

Dr. Oyerinde David Oluseyi

Senior Lecturer, Vocational and Technical Education, Ekiti State University, Ekiti State, Nigeria, Email:

Dr.Raj Pal
Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi, Humanities and social Sciences, Government College,  Hisar Haryana

bottom of page